MBYLL Regional Referee Coordinators

NorthEast                         

Kevin Gilligan     kevin-gilligan@comcast.net        

Jon Izzo               izparty05@comcast.net

 

NorthWest                      

Paul Quill            @quillp@comcast.net                     

Jon Izzo                izparty05@comcast.net       

 

MetroWest                     

Rick Catalano     rjcatalano1@gmail.com              

Mike Freitas      @mlfreitas@mmm.com

 

West  Central                  

Randy Wong      wachuyouthlax@aol.com            

Mark Giusti        mgiusti623@gmail.com   

 

South Central                 

Darrell Benson   dbenson1@comcast.net           

Rich Kantor         rich_kantor@hotmail.com

 

South Shore,  Cape and Islands                 

Brian Lenane      jlenane@comcast.net                

Dave Linehan     lenny369@ymail.com

 

Regular Season Meetings start week of March 16

WELCOME

The Eastern Massachusetts Lacrosse Officials Association (EMLOA) provides officiating services for all levels of Men's and Boy's lacrosse. The primary territory for delivering our services includes leagues and schools located throughout Eastern and Central Massachusetts.

If you'd like to join or become a new member, go to Visitors page or New Candidates page or see the information on New Candidates Classes below. Follow the directions for contact our Training Director.

New Candidates Classes Start In January 2016

All classes start at 6:30 pm.

   Monday - St. John's - Shrewsbury HS, Shrewsbury MA

   Tuesday - Upper Cape RVT High School, Bourne, MA

   Wednesday - American Legion Post 18, Dedham, MA

   Thursday - Woburn High School, Woburn, MA

FUTURE MEETING DATES

ANNUAL MEETING

Sunday, March 6, 2016  8:00 am – 12:30 pm    Medford High School

REGULAR SEASON MEETINGS

There are five sets of weekly meetings and each meeting is repeated four times in a week. All meetings start at 7 pm.

Meeting locations are:

   Monday - St. John's - Shrewsbury High School, Shrewsbury, MA

   Tuesday - Upper Cape RVT High School, Bourne, MA

   Wednesday - American Legion Post 18, Dedham, MA

   Thursday - Woburn High School, Woburn, MA

Meeting dates are:

   Week 1 Meetings - Week of March 16 – 19, 2015

   Week 2 Meetings - Week of March 30 - April 2, 2015

   Week 3 Meetings - Week of April 13 – 16, 2015

   Week 4 Meetings - Week of May 4 – 7, 2015

   Week 5 Meetings - Week of May 18 – 21, 2015

NEW RULES AND PROCEDURES FOR 2016

NFHS Rules changes for 2016 will be available on Members Page by January 1, 2016.

Log on to the Members Page to get the most recent update on new rules, new procedures and material for weekly meetings.